The Committee

The Committee is made up of a dedicated group of parents and members of the local community.  As the Pre-school is a Committee-run Charity every committee member is also a Trustee who collectively oversee the management of the Charity. We adhere to a Trustee Code of Conduct and the pre-school follows the Pre-school Learning Alliance Model Pre-school Constitution 2011 which is approved by the Charities Commission.  

Chair - Kelly Tardivel (pending DBS and EY2, in progress)


Secretary - Jo Harley -

Treasurer - Vacancy

Other committee members -

Rob Adams

Natasha Coon

Sarah O'Toole -

Lucy Pemberton -

We hold our Annual General Meeting in late September. If you would like to become a part of the committee in the future then please contact Lucy Pemberton the Committee Secretary on for further details.